Contact Us

1307 - 2nd Street
Monroe, WI 53566
PH: 608-325-2003
FX: 608-325-2058
MAP

Hours

Monday-Friday: 4:30 AM-9:30 PM
Sat. & Sun.: 7:00 AM-4:30 PM

DEPT

Aquatics
Wellness Center
Youth and Family
Administration
Membership
Discovery Center
Dir. of Operations/Finance
Youth Sports
Property Manager

NAME

Brenda Ritschard
Carol Clay
Dawn Lederman
Sue Peterson
Doni Thomas
Linda Gissing
Steve Norem
Amanda Meighan
Matt Bodeau

EMAIL ADDRESS

britschard@greencountyymca.org
cclay@greencountyymca.org
dlederman@greencountyymca.org
speterson@greencountyymca.org
dthomas@greencountyymca.org
preschool@greencountyymca.org
snorem@greencountyymca.org
ameighan@greencountyymca.org
mbodeau@greencountyymca.org

Close