Contact Us

1307 - 2nd Street
Monroe, WI 53566
PH: 608-325-2003
FX: 608-325-2058
MAP

Hours

Monday-Friday: 4:30 AM-9:30 PM
Sat. & Sun.: 7:00 AM-4:30 PM

DEPT

Aquatics
Wellness Center
Youth and Family
Administration
Membership
Discovery Center
Youth Sports
Property Manager

NAME

Brenda Ritschard
Carol Clay
Dawn Lederman
Sue Peterson
Doni Thomas
Linda Gissing
Amanda Meighan
Matt Bodeau

EMAIL ADDRESS

britschard@greencountyymca.org
cclay@greencountyymca.org
dlederman@greencountyymca.org
speterson@greencountyymca.org
dthomas@greencountyymca.org
preschool@greencountyymca.org
ameighan@greencountyymca.org
mbodeau@greencountyymca.org

Close